Cover image for Snow in love : four stories / by Melissa de la Cruz, Aimee Friedman, Nic Stone, Kasie West.
Title:
Snow in love : four stories / by Melissa de la Cruz, Aimee Friedman, Nic Stone, Kasie West.
ISBN:
9781338310184
Edition:
First edition.
Publication Information:
New York, NY : Point, 2018.

©2018
Physical Description:
pages cm
Contents:
Snow and mistletoe / Working in a winter wonderland / The Magi's gifts / Grounded
Abstract:
Four original stories for teens about finding love during the winter holiday season.
Holds:
Copies:

Available:*

Copy
Library
Call Number
Material Type
Home Location
Status
1
Searching...
SNO Paperback Teen Collection
Searching...

On Order

Summary

Summary

An adorable, wintry collection of four short stories about the romance of the holiday season, from some of today's bestselling YA authors.

Curl up in front of a crackling fire. Grab a mug of hot cocoa. And delve into this deliciously cozy and compelling YA collection of wintry love stories, perfect for fans of My True Love Gave to Me and Let it Snow.


Author Notes

Melissa de la Cruz graduated from Columbia University in New York. She has written several award winning novel series for teens such as "The Au Pairs," "Blue Bloods," "The Ashleys" and "The Angels on Sunset Boulevard." Her adult books include "Cat's Meow" and "Girls Who Like Boys Who Like Boys." Aside from her books, she has also worked as an editor for fashion and beauty for publications such as Marie Claire and Cosmopolitan. Her current title, The Isle of the Lost from The Descendants Series is a New York Times Bestseller.

(Bowker Author Biography)


Excerpts

Excerpts

What's better than one deliciously cozy, swoon-worthy holiday story? Four of them, from some of today's bestselling authors. From KASIE WEST, a snowy road trip takes an unexpected detour when secrets and crushes are revealed. From AIMEE FRIEDMAN, a Hanukkah miracle may just happen when a Jewish girl working as a department store elf finds love. From MELISSA DE LA CRUZ, Christmas Eve gets a plot twist when a high school couple exchange surprising presents. From NIC STONE, a scavenger hunt amid the holiday crowds at an airport turns totally romantic. So grab a mug of hot cocoa, snuggle up, and get ready to fall in love... Excerpted from Snow in Love by Aimee Friedman, Melissa De la Cruz, Kasie West, Nic Stone All rights reserved by the original copyright owners. Excerpts are provided for display purposes only and may not be reproduced, reprinted or distributed without the written permission of the publisher.